Workshops at QuiltCon

QuiltCon had almost 20 instructors teaching 70 plus workshops over the weekend. Here are just a few scenes from those classes. Thank you to all those teachers who spent time preparing and helping us all learn and grow our skills.


Anna Maria Horner giving students embroidery tips


Elizabeth Hartman helping her student in Free-Motion Quilting Workshop


Free-Motion Quilting Workshop


Jacquie Gering in her Building Bridges – Architecture Inspired
Patchwork Workshop


Building Bridges – Architecture Inspired Patchwork Workshop results


Plain and Perfect Binding with Susan Cleveland


Modern Block Improv with Sherri Lynn Wood


Modern Block Improv Workshop

All photos by Sara Lim.

7 thoughts on “Workshops at QuiltCon

  1. That’s me in the bottom picture on the right! And the classes I took were all awesome. I was just in my studio playing with my project from Sherri Lynn Wood’s class….too much fun…..

Comments are closed.