Enter to win the Janome Horizon!

Want to know how you can enter to win the Janome 7700 Horizon sewing machine??

It’s easy! All you have to to is ENTER HERE. Once you complete the linked form, you will be automatically entered to win the sewing machine!

A winner will be chosen within seven days of the close of the contest on September 30, 2011. Between now and then, you will have four chances to enter the drawing. The four entry periods will correspond to the four Project Modern challenges.

During this first entry period, which will be open until November 30, 2010, entering to win the Janome Horizon will also enter you to win:

This Kona Solids Roll-Up in the Bright Colorway, from Robert Kaufman

…and fat quarters of the entire line of  Monaluna Organic Fabrics’ new collection, Monaco!

So click here to fill out the entry form and you’ll be entered to win both the sewing machine and the fabric!!

The winner for the fabric prize drawing will be announced when we announce the winner of Challenge 1.  Complete sweepstakes rules can be found here.

14 thoughts on “Enter to win the Janome Horizon!

  1. I love the sewing machine! I work with girls teaching them quilting and sewing so this would be a wonderful help to us! The fabrics are so cool! I love Robert K. new line of colors, they are so fresh and happy! I am looking forward to working with them and others in his line! xo

  2. I would love to have this machine. I have three small children and would love to be able to sew little quilts for them.

  3. I am so excited for this Janome, it would be great to share this machine with my girls and grand daughters and get started on some wonderful projects!

  4. I a Horizon and would love for my husband to have his own machine. One of many activities we love doing together!

  5. love my Janome, would love to win this one for my step daughter, she lost everything in a fire two weeks ago and is starting all over again.

Comments are closed.