Stash Books: Win a FunStitch Studio Pack!

Stash Books is an annual Platinum sponsor for the MQG. We are so thankful for their support and hope you take advantage of this great sponsored post.  Today they are offering our readers the opportunity to win a FunStitch Studio prize pack!

104318_ctpub2_lowres

FunStitch Studio’s mission is to create a love of handmade for future generations with books that focus on education and skill building, nurturing young sewist, quilters and crafters.

To be entered to win,  complete the form below by April  11th: NOW CLOSED

The giveaway includes three books:

10889DWe Love to Sew

11003DA Kid’s Guide to Sewing

10929DFabric • Paper • Thread

The books feature projects and instructions geared towards 8-14-year-olds at every skill level. These books strive to instill a love of handmade in the next generation and encourage kids to “Stitch Your Art Out,” as the tagline goes. The titles in this imprint aim to be both inspirational and educational, including the basics like sewing, quilting, and embroidery, but also emphasizing the importance of building skills while having fun creating.

The winner will be notified on April 14th. Check back to see if you are the lucky one!


11028_Wrigley_ImageGrid

8 thoughts on “Stash Books: Win a FunStitch Studio Pack!

  1. I was delighted to see these books and contest as I try at every opportunity to get a child interested in crafting – I love the delight on their faces that says, Yes I made this. My best Barbara Haworth-Attard

    Sent from my iPad

  2. I learned to see from my Grandmother at the age of 10. I’m excited to teach my own grandchildren some day. These books look amazing and fun!

  3. Thank you for introducing me to these books. I would love to win them; but if I don’t I can still get them to continue to keep my granddaughters learning crochet, sewing, and crafting!

  4. Stash Books, you are so great! I have many of your quilting books through Kindle and you’ve got some very talented quilters a authors. Cudos!!

Leave a Reply

