15 thoughts on “A QuiltCon Short…

  1. Love this video! I am one of those little old lady quilters who also loves modern quilts. Delighted to see younger women embracing quilting, and bringing new life and energy into this traditional art form. I’ve been a fan of Nancy Zieman’s for decades, so it was fun to hear her take on QuiltCon.

  2. I made a quilt for the Austin Children’s Shelter for quilt con – is there any media that shows all those quilts made by volunteers for the shelter?

    Sue Goecker

  3. Thank you for sharing this video, loved it!! I’m another one of those little old ladies and I think the MQG is doing a great job! Keep up your important and wonderful work!! Hugs from Holland

  4. I wish I could have gone to QuiltCon. Hope there’s a catalogue of all the quilts exhibited

  5. Thanks for the video. I really like a lot of the quilts, but I hadn’t seen the one behind Nancy Zieman’s head before.

Comments are closed.