100 Days – Week of Prints – Introduction

Detail of Jill’s Stamp Collection by Elizabeth Hartman

A fabulous print fabric is often the jumping off point for an even more fabulous quilt. Whether we’re working with one great print, a collection of coordinating prints, or a combination of prints pulled from various places, quilters today have an amazing array of print fabrics at our disposal.   

Detail of Winter Sparkle Punch by Elizabeth Hartman

For the next 7 days, we’ll take a look at 7 quilts that make excellent use of print fabrics.

Welcome to the week of prints!

3 thoughts on “100 Days – Week of Prints – Introduction

  1. Oh! Look at that stamp collection! I love quilts like that, all those small pieces lined up so neat and tidy. It makes me happy to see it. :)

  2. WIP of my own Sparkle Punch Quilt. Thank’s to Elizabeth Hartman for a unique way to float stars. I found some amazing fabric right in my very own stash. Also thanks for the ’100 Days’.

Comments are closed.