Your third chance to win the Janome Horizon!

Here it is – another opportunity to win the Janome Horizon Memory Craft 7700QCP sewing machine!

Just complete this form and you’ll be entered!

The winner of the Janome Horizon Memory Craft 7700QCP will be chosen within seven days of the close of the contest on September 30, 2011. This is the third of four chances to win. The four entry periods correspond with the four Project Modern challenges.

During this second entry period, which will be open until June 30, 2011, entering to win the Janome Horizon will also automatically enter you to win a copy of the Quilting Arts magazine & DVD’s, plus fabric bundles from both Daisy Janie and Cloud 9 Fabrics!

So fill out the entry form and you’ll be entered to win both the sewing machine and the other prizes!!

The winner for the prize drawing will be announced when we announce the winner of Challenge 3. Complete sweepstakes rules can be found here.

10 thoughts on “Your third chance to win the Janome Horizon!

  1. LOVE the Modern Quilt Guild! Wish someone would start a group in the Santa Cruz CA area! I live in the mountains, but I’d be there in a heartbeat!
    susyd9

  2. WOW – The time to LEARN how to use the machine is already set aside…waiting for my Janome Horizon Memory Craft 7700QCP to arrive. :)

  3. …I’m thrilled…wow; what a machine! I can’t even begin to imagine having all those bells and whistles on a machine….but I can dream! lol

  4. I really need to win this sewing machine. I lost my Janome in 2005, when we lost our roof in a hurricane. It was over 20 years old and stilled sewing like a dream. I now use a small B#####r that just sews. What a dream come true it would be to win this machine.
    Thanks for the opportunity to win this awsome machine.

Comments are closed.